This is a great idea however, our office manager wants to still be able to see the closed tickets throughout the day so she can go in and edit details if needed. So, when she unchecks the "Show new and open only" it works great all day. However, when she logs in the next day, that setting has been reset. She has to uncheck that every day! Please fix this.